Halloween 2009-I’m back!

With more flavor…than ever….I have some good news. no bad news. I’m moving on and on and on.  Accepting homosexuality for me is a thing of the past!!!!!!  Only neanderthals who are living in the ice age are unaccepting and those kind of people are just low class and spun out on drugs! hahaha  It’s almost halloween.  I can’t wait to get chocolate from my neighbors.  It will be fun…so anyways…now is the time to go buy candies to hand out at the door.  What kind of candies should we hand out?  I think we should hand out chocolate….only chocolate. ou hahahaha!  Well anything goes pretty much…but last year I read an article on yahoo and they said that children don’t like to eat candy corn?  Ok, the color is bad for us…but it tastes so good.  Here is a good question I heard before by many people in high school and around the world, “why do all the bad things that aren’t good for people, we like?”   Sugar is bad for our bodies…but I still love sugar!  Personally I love candy corn it’s been my childhood favorite.  I have not bought my halloween costume either.  I was scream last year…but this year I am not sure what I will be…I have to go buy my costume.  Halloween is not for children…everyone has the myth and the idea that it’s only for children.   SO I don’t care….if you have a problem with a 27 years old going trick or treating that’s you’re problem!!!  Halloween is for adults, but most adults don’t care for costumes!    I have some great news to post later on today.  I have a lot of errands to run today.  I am suffering from allergies…since the wind is very wild today.  errrh sometime tomorrow I am going to go buy my halloween costume.  What kind of candies are you going to hand out at the door?  It’s up to you!  Happy HALLOWEEN! Ou HAHAHAHAH!

Leave a comment